Tuesday, May 14th, 2019

TSJ Eurovision 2019 Liveblog – Semi-Final 1

It’s here! It’s here! Eurovision 2019!

As always, we’ll be live-blogging the Semi-Finals today and Thursday, and the Grand Final on Saturday. Feel free to join in the festivities below the jump!

The shows will take place at 9pm CEST, which is 8pm London / 3pm NYC / 12pm LA / 5am +1 Sydney.

Reader average: [0] (1 vote)

Vote: 0   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10

Leave a Reply