Sunday, May 16th, 2021

Coming Soon: The Return of the Eurovision Liveblog

We’re back, baby! One of our longest running special features makes its triumphant return this week: the TSJ Eurovision Song Contest Liveblog! After last year’s event was cancelled due to the pandemic, the contest is back on in Rotterdam, with many of the 2020 acts returning with new entries.

And we’ll be watching along and covering everything as it happens live (the key changes! the video call delays! the awkward backstage banter! all of it!). Our liveblog will cover the two Semi-Finals on Tuesday, May 18 and Thursday, May 20 and the Grand Final on Saturday, May 22, all at 9pm CEST. (That’s 8pm in London, 3pm in New York, 12pm in Los Angeles and 5am+1 in Melbourne.)

For the first time, we’ll be liveblogging with our newly set up Discord server; here’s the invite link to join. We’ll post reminders on the days of the events as well.

Can’t wait!

Reader average: [10] (2 votes)

Vote: 0   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10

Comments are closed.