Tuesday, May 18th, 2021

TSJ Eurovision Liveblog: Semi-Final 1

 

The first semi-final of Eurovision 2021 is upon us! All the action is happening on our Discord server: https://discord.gg/KPjRuUg4

Event starts at 9pm CEST / 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12pm PST / 5am+1 AEST.

Reader average: No votes yet!

Vote: 0   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10

Comments are closed.